BREWING DESIRES-PROLOGUE & CHARCTER SKETCH

PROLOGUE

Desire is a sense of longing for a person or object or hoping for an outcome. The same sense is expressed by emotions such as “craving” or “hankering”. When a person desires something or someone, their sense of longing is excited by the enjoyment or the thought of the item or person, and they want to take actions to obtain their goal.

her touch,
i yearn for its painfull grace,
the nails,all black
as i hang here chained,with love she says
dark,all i see
waiting ,my queen
almost time,i feel it
sound of heels,tiled marbel
freedoms key,door opens
i shudder with anticipation,
steps slow,heart pounding
nails grazing,breath gasping
she lets out a purr
my breath i hold
blindfold removed
light blinds
a hand on my cheek
it sooths
my eyes meet hers ,and i see her smile
as she moves in i smell her skin
ash’s and cloves
she whispers in my ear ,are we ready my dear
i can do naught but whimper,yes (full of fear)
at once its there,her nails its fire
i arch my back ,mouth open to scream
but silence is kept,for thats what she likes
stoically,im there almost a statue
i wait for her kiss,
a quick little bite is all i require

COURTESY FROM GOOGLE

169035-gurmeet-choudhary-as-maan-in-angry-mood.jpg

Ladies and gentlemen..i present u..Mr.Maan Singh Khurana..25 yrs old,rich arrogant stunningly handsome with chocolate brown eyes,long white nose,exact M shaped pink lips..with perfect greek god stature…hot tempered guy…the one of the number 1 business men in universe…he’s the private person and mingles very less with society…..

PS:Do not go with the impression that this one another dark story reading the above poem..but is an passionate story…with full of love and passion..first passion overpowers and then love overpowers them 😉

A ripple through the
Dark threads of my Soul
You breathe there
and make me feel whole
Stir the power
within my being
Let it burn through
my veins so freeing

I won’t let it
fuck with my brain
I won’t let it
send me insane

I control each drip
that I swallow
and sigh with the
pleasure I follow
My sweet desire
stir the threads of my Soul
Breathe there and
make me feel whole

I won’t let you
fuck with my brain
I won’t let you
send me insane

Stir the power
as I swallow
I sigh with the
burn that I follow
Come to me
my Dark Desire
Encompass my Soul
let the power inspire
Find what you
cannot ever see
Feel what lays
in the depths of me

I won’t ever
fuck with your brain
I won’t ever
send you insane

COURTESY FROM GOOGLE

170135-drashti-as-geet-in-kurbaan-hua-song-sequence.jpg

Geet Handa…stunningly pretty and 21 yrs old…..she’s the epitome of beauty having a pair of hazel almond eyes with world’s innocence..long white nose and lush pink lips…she’s the epitome of beauty though she wont acknowledges it herself….studying Bachelors in Architecture in London University…..

37242-perneet-chauhan.jpg

Meera Singhania a stunningly pretty and best friend of Geet Handa…she’s studying  Media and broadcasting subject in the same university and working as the part time reporter in London Times……

96326-abhinav-shukla.jpg

Dev Singh Khurana-Maan’s brother

OfLB3

Vikram Singhania-Brother of Meera and has a deep crush on Geet the day he saw her with his sister…..

39478-mohit-malik.jpg

Nikki Malhotra-A photographer and the friend of Meera and Geet…Geet thinks him as brother though he wont think like that…

Leave a comment